top of page

Congregational Council

The congregational council for 2022 - 2023: 
Kim Childress - President
Jeff Jewell- Vice President
retchen Quillin - Secretary + Representative to the Ministry Directors 
Peter Herberg - Treasurer
Harold Edmonson
Mary Haas
Julie O'Donnell Lozich

Elizabeth Wittman

George Schultz - Financial Secretary

Heading 3

20220227 (12).JPG

Church Council 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
bottom of page